Meet the Mt Albert Ramblers Executive & Softball Committees


Nomination form for Committee - 2018-2019


Executive Committee

Patron                               Marion Roberts

Vice Patron                       Colleen Callaghan

President                          Glenda Lamb

Vice President                  Deanna Callaghan

Chairperson                      Julie Sutton

Treasurer                          Jodie Lamb

Club Administrator            

Softball Committee

Ricky Earley, Julie Sutton, Lance Roberts, Debs White, Shonelle Wihapi and Michael Gibbs

Premier Co-Ordinator         Ricky Earley