Welcome to Mt Albert Ramblers Softball 

Ramblers Softball Club - 70th Jubilee Celebrations - Click Here

Mens NZ Club National Winners 1982, 1984, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2014

Womens NZ Club National Winners 1989 and 2012
Check out our events page here: Events Calendar

Meet the Mt Albert Ramblers Executive & Softball Committees


Marion Roberts

Vice Patron

Colleen Callaghan


Glenda Lamb

Vice President

Deanna Callaghan


Ricky Earley


Jodie Lamb

Club Administrator

Deidre Opie


Todd Bennett, Clive Evans, Wayne Hammond, Tyrone Hay, Julie Sutton, Megan Earley

Premier Co-Ordinator

Ricky Earley

Ground Crew

Wayne 'Tourist' Hammond, Clive Evans, Ricky Earley


If you would like to contact us Email Us